top of page
  • imashelleyhill

Sshhhh...

I know I've been pretty quiet over here.

I'll probably be quiet for just a little while longer.

I'm working on a fairly big project, and I'm just coming through finally.

That doesn't stop me from making sure E-Bug has some adorable pajamas, however!

She loves her sweet soft PJs so much.

I know...I know exactly what you're wondering...

What is that sweet PJ pattern?!

What a sweet little Jammie set! It comes as a nightgown with ruffles, or a simple nightgown. It can come as a top with bottoms too!

Of course...I know the other things you're wondering...

...WHAT IS THAT FABRIC?!

This fabric is DBP from Wee Little Things...as always, so soft and perfect.

I made myself a dress with it, and was able to use the scraps for E-Bugs PJs.

Lucky girl in her sweet wardrobe....

...still running right over next door to "Eden's House" every time!

It is comforting to know that whether or not we go where we're "supposed to" go, we have a home we love.

So nighty night, sleep tight!

Happy Sewing!!

-Shelley


93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page