top of page
  • imashelleyhill

Bluebell!

There is just something so sweet about a vintage look.

More often than not, I look around and wish it was just....a different time.

This adorable pattern is the perfect amount of vintage sweetness!

This is such a sweet little look....on every little one I've seen!

Bluebell comes in three lengths - top, vintage, and dress.

This version is the dress length!

And those little shoulder bows???

Yeah, they're optional but SO CUTE!!

Bluebell also features a full length button/snap placket down the front.

...and a sweet little V neckline in the back!

That little strawberry fabric was perfect for this project.

I had actually grabbed for a different project, but it didn't work out.

Obviously it was meant to be a sweet Bluebell!!

This sweet strawberry fabric comes from Knitfabric.com.

Of course, I HAD to dress up my little doll baby!

And take her out to our vintage home! Hehe

I guess in this season of waiting, it's nice to have some stability.

Even though we're not in our new home right now, Eden still calls it, "Edens house".

Someday, kiddo.

Happy Sewing!!

-Shelley


34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page