top of page
  • imashelleyhill

So Excited to Announce....

For the past two weeks, I have been just so excited to announce something!

It's so hard to just bottle some things up and wait for the right time to share.

And trust me...there are a LOT of things I have bottled up right now waiting to be shared....but I'm just waiting for that last tiny little piece to fit.

But now, I can announce this exciting Shelley news!

A few weeks ago, I was contacted by one of my all time favorite custom fabric shops.

Seriously, I've loved their fabric since the last time we were in Japan!

Wanderlust Designs Custom Fabric has offered me a position as strike sewist!!

So this is my first strike sew for Wanderlust. This round, Magical Mash Up, is open now, and ends June 12th.

What did you say?? Looking for pattern info??

I have no pattern information for this dress. I designed this myself, specifically for use with custom fabric - panels, coordinates, and main prints.

And that sweet panel!!! Gah, Belle is my favorite Disney princess, and always has been.

As you can see in the skirt, this round features many beloved Disney characters mixed together in various scenes. Panels come as separate characters, and also mixed scenes.

I really enjoyed designing this sweet dress, and seeing it come together perfectly.

I know I will be making a few more in this style, and how perfect is it for summer!

I can't wait to see all the new designs from Wanderlust.

Happy Sewing!!

-Shelley


29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page