top of page
  • imashelleyhill

Little Miss Junior

I'm going to take a little break from E-Bug's Halloween costumes to show off my other baby girl for a moment.

This baby is great!! Really, just the best teenager in the world.

She's always the first one up in the morning, takes care of the animals, starts her homework, finished her schoolwork by noon, always willing to watch her younger siblings when I need to step out, always wanting to make healthy dinners....I don't know what I would do without her.

Greg joked around a little about having her live with him in Japan and that was a HARD PASS.

Besides, who would model all these juniors patterns I plan on making?! She's just so beautiful.

I'm sure you all have been introduced to the Arrowwood pattern from Sunflower Seams, so I won't say much about it, just that I love the corset back and bell sleeves. And this is what the dress version looks like.

Thank you so much Baby, for being the best teenager in the whole world!!

Happy Sewing!!

-Shelley



39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page