top of page
  • imashelleyhill

Back in Time

Guess what.....these pictures were taken all the way back on THANKSGIVING DAY.

Yes. That's how long it can take to get from point A to point B!!

This little hoodie was Tamarack version 1!

I can tell by the little flounces in the shoulder!

On this version, they're ruffles. I decided they added a lot of bulk, so I changed them later to ungathered flounces.

Interestingly enough, I never messed with the hood ruffle.

I loved the length and look the very first time! Let me tell you how often THAT happens...hehe

The biggest thing for me in this design was to make sure fabric panels could be used for every size.

This sweet little mermaid panel was amazing, and I was so excited it fit perfectly, even in Edens size!

The panel and coordinate fabric come from Oh So Pretty fabric shop.

Of course, the boys got some similar panels just after that....

Happy Sewing!!

-Shelley


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page