top of page
  • imashelleyhill

Arrowwood Sisters

Well well, what do I see here..

My two pretty girls together in their matching Arrowwoods?!

Why yes yes, it's true.

I had a few yards of this sweet wildflower fabric from Knitpop hanging around.

I decided I could make the Arrowwood peplum option and get both girls taken care of!

I love that I can still get them to match together.

And not only do they tolerate it, but they seem to like it alright.

and yes....even the teenager.

These are the untested version, so I did make a few slight modifications during the testing process.

But CC sure does pull off anything I throw at her!

And she does love what I make, for the most part...

...even though she is WAY more of a short and t-shirt kind of girl. As long as its not woven. Knits only.

And E-Bug....ahh.

Well obviously I make her ALL of the twirly dresses. Constantly.

But I thought, 'Maybe I should whip up a few shirts for her.'

So here we are.

I also needed to try out the flutter sleeves and make sure they were a good size and length.

Also, I needed to check on the thin strap thickness, just to make sure they looked just right.

Crushed it.

I do so love this sweet sister set!!

Happy Sewing!!

-Shelley



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page